FlexHub Forum

FlexHub General => Feature requests => Topic started by: massi on March 04, 2011, 09:43:43

Title: Request
Post by: massi on March 04, 2011, 09:43:43
Good morning ;)

I'd have some request for the next release if possible ...

Enter a submenu where you can enter for example by hub .... (without command line ... one way)

Also if you could have the right commands separated by level of access

Asoperator ... Right on the word level operators and their controls .... with the appropriate admin .... owner with the appropriate ... in short, at every level ... the level of access controls for .... I hope I was clear ... ;)

then that would be exceptional on the right in the middle of the two menus you could have the nickname of the person connected ...

In summary ...

 1. Menu as the hub (no controls)
 2. Menu with the nick and the time the user level (with the command hub)
 3. Menu ... es by flipflop hub (no controls)


NB. And there is a problem to hub a lot of number of user 2000 ? for example ?
NB. Hub soft it's security ... for flood ... antispam ... ddos ... etc ... ?

Best regards

Massimiliano
Title: Re: ... Request ...
Post by: LadyStardust on March 10, 2011, 17:45:02
Quote
NB. And there is a problem to hub a lot of number of user 2000 ? for example ?
NB. Hub soft it's security ... for flood ... antispam ... ddos ... etc ... ?

Hub has it's own security settings, please check manual or !set security section in FlexHub.
There is no problems in the hub with 1500 users in, if you have 2000 and want to try it out, we will be grateful for your feedback :)