FlexHub Forum

FlexHub General => Feature requests => Topic started by: Hamachi on April 14, 2011, 18:19:43

Title: This hub is for registered users only.
Post by: Hamachi on April 14, 2011, 18:19:43
Dont show hub name before password is ok, if it only reg hub
Title: Re: This hub is for registered users only.
Post by: LadyStardust on April 14, 2011, 19:11:03
$HubName comes first before the $GetPass so I guess it won't be possible. But maybe FF will have an idea  ;)
Title: Re: This hub is for registered users only.
Post by: Hamachi on April 15, 2011, 19:33:00
maby :D
Title: Re: This hub is for registered users only.
Post by: FlipFlop™ on April 15, 2011, 21:00:00
Yeah, I've got an idea...

COFFEE!
Title: Re: This hub is for registered users only.
Post by: FlipFlop™ on April 15, 2011, 21:07:20
It's possible to not send hubname etc when hub is regonly, for both ADC and NMDC.
Will fix.
Title: Re: This hub is for registered users only.
Post by: Hamachi on April 16, 2011, 06:56:08
Thanks FF :)