FlexHub Forum

FlexHub General => Report a bug => Topic started by: Zebedeeboss on January 22, 2011, 07:45:00

Title: [Fixed] Renaming a chatroom from right clicks
Post by: Zebedeeboss on January 22, 2011, 07:45:00
Hi

!setroomname <oldname> <newname>

is actually !setroomname <oldname><newname> in right clicks... needs a space between variables

Zeb...
Title: Re: Renaming a chatroom from right clicks
Post by: Nando on January 22, 2011, 09:28:03
09:25:03] <Security> Chatroom OpChat is changed to: BlaBla

Go to folder core
Hub-SetCmds.lua line 1322
{1,3,"Change chatroom name","!%s %[line:Current chatroom name] %[line:New chatroom name]"},
and it works
Title: Re: Renaming a chatroom from right clicks
Post by: LadyStardust on January 22, 2011, 10:51:03
Confirmed

[10:50:26] <FlexBot> *** !setroomname FlexFeedFeed
[10:50:26] <FlexBot> Error: Use !setroomname <oldname> <newname>
Title: Re: Renaming a chatroom from right clicks
Post by: Nando on January 22, 2011, 10:54:24
[10:53:28] <Security> [HI]
just copy paste that line 1322 pff
Title: Re: Renaming a chatroom from right clicks
Post by: LadyStardust on January 22, 2011, 11:00:20
Nando if you please...
Title: Re: Renaming a chatroom from right clicks
Post by: Nando on January 22, 2011, 11:27:01
k find it out yourself
just wanted to help
Title: Re: Renaming a chatroom from right clicks
Post by: en_dator on January 22, 2011, 14:02:45
the lady did say it's confirmed nando   :)
Title: Re: Renaming a chatroom from right clicks
Post by: Zebedeeboss on January 22, 2011, 15:03:31
changed and fixed - working Nando  thanks
Title: Re: Renaming a chatroom from right clicks
Post by: LadyStardust on January 24, 2011, 20:23:18
Fixed in FlexHub_0.1_1001